наш промокод: mbw19ePPOO  

OOO« Fabrika oboev «Prima Italiana» is a first Italian factory for a wallpaper production in Russia, and its founder is a wallpaper factory Industrie Emiliana Parati SpA (Italy).

The opening of the factory was due to the high demand for premium wallpaper. And considering that Russia is one of the leading importers of products in this segment, it was decided to open a factory in Kaliningrad region.

In November 2011, the factory «Fabrika oboev «Prima Italiana» received the status of special economic zone resident. The factory has exceeded several times the minimum required amount of investments, as well as has reduced several times the terms of the investment program.

On the 26th of November 2013 was produced the first roll of wallpaper, which passed a full production cycle: rotogravure printing and hot embossing.

At the moment, the factory covers an area of 4ha, the size of production area and warehouse is 7000 sqm, office and technical premises are 1200 sqm.

OOO «Fabrika oboev «Prima Italiana» cooperates with the most important distributors in Russia, producing under the order and offering exclusive collections, in 2016 it was decided to open the export office for work with all CIS countries, as well as with foreign countries (China,Turkey and Iran).

наш промокод: mbw19ePPOO  

ООО «Фабрика обоев «Прима Италияна» первая в России итальянская фабрика по производству обоев, учредителем которой является обойная фабрика Industrie Emiliana Parati SpA (Италия).

Открытие фабрики было связано с высоким спросом на обои премиум класса. А учитывая, что Россия является одним из ведущих импортёров продукции данного сегмента, было решено открыть производственный центр в Калининградской области.

В ноябре 2011 года предприятие «Фабрика обоев «Прима Италияна» получило статус резидента Особой экономический зоны. Фабрика в несколько раз превысила минимально необходимый объем инвестиций, а также в несколько раз сократила сроки выполнения инвестиционной программы.

26 ноября 2013 – на фабрике был выпущен первый рулон обоев, который прошел полный производственный цикл - глубокую печать и горячее тиснение. 

На данный момент фабрика занимает территорию в 4га, размер производственных площадей и склада - 7тыс. кв.м., офисных и технических помещений - 1,2тыс. кв.м.

ООО «Фабрика обоев «Прима Италияна» сотрудничает с самыми крупными дистрибьютерами в России, работая под заказ и предлагая им эксклюзивные коллекции, в 2016 году было принято решение о создании экспортного отдела для работы со всеми странами СНГ, а также и с зарубежными странами (Китай, Турция и Иран).